Buy a physical copy

Hours - Digital Album and Audiobook

  1. The Contract
  2. The Climb
  3. Finn Hatches a Plan
  4. The Rest Will Soon Follow
  5. Aeva and the Waving World
  6. On Growing Things
  7. Intro to the Radio Room
  8. The Outsider
  9. Blue Ruins
  10. Transmission
  11. Prillicians
  12. In Echoes Forever

Midnight on Earthship - Digital Album

  1. Sky Circles
  2. Home
  3. Bruise
  4. Greying Morning
  5. Who You Are
  6. Down Here
  7. Summer Song
  8. Rooftops
  9. Voices
  10. Tomorrows

Special Offers

Combo - Both digital albums and audiobook

Save $5 when you buy all of the material from the Machine De Ella Project. You'll be able to download the Hours album and Audiobook AND Midnight on Earthship for one low price!

Hours - Digital Audiobook Only

If you've purchased the physical album and are interested in listening to the audiobook only